Gautrain feature: Lindo Xulu – journalist, Moneyweb

12/06/2010 09:51
LINDO XULU: The Gautrain kicks off commercial service betweenMoncler women Vest Jackets OR Tambo International airport and Sandton tomorrow. If you missed our live broadcast fromAir Max shoes OR Tambo on Friday, here are some opinions of Moneyweb community members and guests who were lucky enough to catch a trip on the Gautrain ahead of its official launch SPEAKER 1: Well, it was like, I don't know, I'm speechless. But it's one giant step forMoncler T-shirt on sale mankind. Very, very quick. At 160 you don't feel anything, hey. I think that's the only legal way to do 160, because if you find me doing 160 on a normal road I think I'll get a ticket. SPEAKER 2: It was Moncler Jackets on salevery smooth, and much easier than taking the car. SPEAKER 3: It was Moncler Vest Jackets on saleawesome. I couldn't believe how quick it went. SPEAKER 4: Very air jordansmooth, very nice and quick. The quickest I've ever been to the airport. No traffic jams. SPEAKER 5: Ah, it's fantastic. air jordan shoesThis is something really special. It's comfortable, it's quick, it's clean, it's neat, it's just as good as you can see anywhere else in the world. I've been on a lot of trains all over the world, and this is as good as anywhere you'll find. LINDO XULU: More about theAir Max Gautrain tomorrow.Lebron James shoes Kevin Garnett shoes MBT Shoes MBT Chapa MBT Mens Chapa