SA's biggest YouTube star

31/05/2010 11:11
Cape Town - Cobus Potgieter, a 23-year-old self-taught drummer, based inair jordan East London, is the most subscribed South African on YouTube. "It feels great hey and so surreal," he air jordan shoestold News24. Potgieter has a following of 100 000 and has already uploaded overAir Max 80 videos. He said that he already has some recognition and enjoys the feedback from viewers. "Some local dudes know about it, but I'm also getting about 20 toAir Max shoes 30 e-mails a day and it feels great to get some feedback that people like what I'm doing, you know." "They tell me what they think about the videos, and whatNike Shox Shoes website I should check out," said Potgieter. Professional qualityair shox He added that he would like to produce original music, butair shox shoes said that for now, he enjoys giving his fans something "fresh and original". "I started way back in 2007 when most guys were just setting upNike Basketball Shoes a camera and hit record, you know, but I tried to go the professional quality - I mess with the songs a bit to create something new, fresh and original. "For now, I'm going to try and stay active onNike Air Force Shoes the web and perhaps join a band down the line, you know. I get offers to join a band, but I'm not sure how many of those are legitimate," he added. "I love YouTube. It promotes air forceviewership, content creation and global access to anyone with the internet," said Potgieter. "With YouTube South Africa, people who act fast could easily get the opportunity to be leader of the pack in YouTube's various channel types and areas," Potgieter added.Moncler Light Jackets Moncler women Hoody Moncler women T-shirt Moncler women Polo shirt Moncler men Light Jackets